The 6 churches of St Mary’s, Kidwelly, St Teilo’s, Mynyddygarreg, St Maelog’s, Llandyfaelog, St Ishmael's and St Thomas, Ferryside and All Saints, Llansaint form one group of churches, which is part of the deanery of Carmarthen in the Diocese of St Davids which is itself part of the Church in Wales.

Our churches are all interesting buildings, but, more importantly, they are places of worship, where christians meet to praise God and share fellowship with one another, where anyone is welcome, whatever their background. Do please come and join us at any of our services or events.

Whilst the six churches stand as a physical reminder of the Church within our community there are other ways in which the church has a part to play in the wider life of Kidwelly, Mynyddygarreg, Llandyfaelog, St Ishmaels and Ferryside. This is continually demonstrated, for example, through the programme of annual organ recitals, the celebration of harvest and the visits of local schools. 

Latest News

Join us on Facebook